Tag: Blog Tour

Minstrel’s Serenade Blog Tour: Review & Giveaway

Welcome to my tour stop for Minstrel’s Serenade by Aubrie Dionne! This is an epic fantasy romance published by Lyrical Kensington. This is a review only tour that runs December 8-12th. Check out the tour page for the full schedule. About the Book: Minstrel’s Serenade, 257 pages He’s sworn to protect her, but can he save her from himself? Danika Rubystone has hated the minstrels ever since […]

Blog Tour: Starlight by Chelsea M. Campbell Excerpt

Tour Page Book description: Adrienne Speck is the biggest loser in her high school, so she can hardly believe it when a magical boy falls from the heavens to grant her three wishes. He is cool, confident, and definitely popular-crowd material—everything Adrienne’s not. With his help, she has a chance to get everything she’s ever wanted: get kissed, get popular, and get a date for […]

Blog Tour: Wild Iris Ridge

Welcome to my tour stop for Wild Iris Ridge by RaeAnne Thayne. This is an adult contemporary romance published by Harlequin. The tour runs July 21-31 with reviews, author interviews and guest posts. Make sure to check out the Tour Page & Schedule. Wild Iris Ridge by RaeAnne Thayne Release: July 2014 Imprint: Harlequin HQN ISBN: 978-0-373-77859-1 Pages: 352 Description: A big-city, high-powered advertising executive […]

Blog Tour: Suddenly Last Summer

Blog Tour: Suddenly Last Summer

Tour Page & Schedule About the Book: USA TODAY bestselling author Sarah Morgan introduces another irresistible O’Neil brother who’s more tempting than dessert and twice as sinful! Fiery French chef Élise Philippe is having a seriously bad day. Not only have the grand opening plans for her beloved café fallen apart, but Sean O’Neil is back in town and looking more delectable than ever. Memories […]

Blog Tour: The Golden Cage

Tour Page & Schedule Title: The Golden Cage Author: Kaitlyn Davis Publisher: Self Published Publication Date: March 2013 Classification: YA Novel Summary from Goodreads: From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones. In the land of Ourthuro, cruelty is a way of life. The king rules with an iron fist and no […]