Category: Historical

Romancing the Countess by Ashley March

Reviewer: Lisa Genre: Historical RomancePublisher: Signet Eclipse (September, 2011)IBSN: 9780451232366 ASIN: B0054TVO52Pages: 320Rating: A+; Perfect, A KeeperHeat Level: 4; Very Hot!My Source: Romancing the Countess by Ashley March Fans of Lisa Kleypas, Anna Campbell and Connie Brockway should be on the lookout for Ashley March. With just her second novel, she’s proving to be a stunning talent in the historical romance genre. Knowing that your […]